Call us directly: 888.383.8767
33475 La Serena Way, Temecula, CA 92591 View on Map

Our Wines

Join Wine Club

Weddings & Occasions

Visit

Nestled on more than 45 acres of rolling hills and vintage terroir in the Temecula Wine Country, Europa Village is a unique destination for connoisseurs of fine wine and a relaxing atmosphere.

Stay

The Inn at Europa combines Old World charm with Southern California beauty atop five acres of lush grounds, with panoramic views of local vineyards.

Shop

Shop online for current selections of Europa Village wines, join Société Europa Wine Club, buy gift memberships for friends and family, and purchase special events tickets here.

Wine Blog

From delicious, wine-inspired recipes to news about our wines and events, you’ll read the latest and greatest on an array of topics right here.

UPCOMING EVENTS
view all »

Friday Night "LIVE" – Buzz Campbell
Friday, July 31, 2015

Live Music – Kelly Moore
Sunday, August 2, 2015

Friday Night "LIVE" – Niteriders
Friday, August 7, 2015

Live Music – Jimmy Patton
Sunday, August 9, 2015

Friday Night "LIVE" – Ruben V & The Latin Sounds
Friday, August 14, 2015

Murder Mysery Dinner – The Altos
Saturday, August 15, 2015

Live Music – Tom Bray
Sunday, August 16, 2015

Murder Mysery Dinner – The Altos
Sunday, August 16, 2015

Friday Night "LIVE" – Mrs. Jones’ Revenge
Friday, August 21, 2015

La Tomatina 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015

Live Music – James Wells
Sunday, August 23, 2015

Friday Night "LIVE" – Crimson Crow
Friday, August 28, 2015

Live Music – Joe Baldino
Sunday, August 30, 2015

STOMP! 2015
Thursday, September 24, 2015